Points History

Bill_Blight has 76 points
Bill_Blight
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 16:01
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 16:01
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 18:22
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 18:22
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 17:48
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 14:17
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 13:59
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 13:54
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 16:58
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 20:45
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 16:09
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 18:08
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 18:46
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 18:34
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 17:57
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 16:06
    Bill_Blight earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Bill_Blight earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Bill_Blight earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Bill_Blight earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Bill_Blight earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
Unable to load tooltip content.