Points History

Jamie_Jordan has 170 points
Jamie_Jordan
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 10:18
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 10 December 2018 15:55
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 15:49
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 03 December 2018 15:33
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 12 November 2018 16:00
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Jamie_Jordan earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Jamie_Jordan earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Jamie_Jordan earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 15:49
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018 17:13
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Monday, 05 November 2018 15:00
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 19:15
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 19:06
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 18:02
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 12:20
    Jamie_Jordan earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 12:20
    Jamie_Jordan earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 12:20
    Jamie_Jordan earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 12:03
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 24 October 2018 06:57
    Jamie_Jordan earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 20 October 2018 12:00
    Jamie_Jordan earned 1 point
    Read Article
Unable to load tooltip content.