Points History

Selby_Evans has 252 points
Selby_Evans
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 10:15
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 05:34
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 05:32
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 05:31
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018 07:54
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018 07:39
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 16:41
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 12:13
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 20 November 2018 05:41
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 13:29
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Selby_Evans earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Selby_Evans earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 17:29
    Selby_Evans earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 15:50
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Sunday, 04 November 2018 11:27
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 20:06
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 18:56
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Friday, 02 November 2018 18:43
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 30 October 2018 13:32
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
  • Saturday, 27 October 2018 12:41
    Selby_Evans earned 1 point
    Read Article
Unable to load tooltip content.